Delaware Bankruptcy Court Case 1:18-bk-10834 - VER Technologies Hold...

Please Login or Signup to see all case information.

Case Information

Outline

Case Title:VER Technologies HoldCo LLC
Court:Delaware Bankruptcy Court (debke)
Chapter:11
Judge:Kevin Gross
Filed:04/05/2018
Last Filing:03/15/2019
Asset:No
Vol:v

Bankruptcy Statistical Summary

Assets:$0 to $50,000
Liabilities:$10,000,001 to $50 million
Industry:Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing
Website:https://www.ver.com/

Docket Header

CLMSAGNT, CONFIRMED, LEAD, FeeDue, SealedDoc(s), MEGA, STANDOrder




U.S. Bankruptcy Court
District of Delaware (Delaware)
Bankruptcy Petition #: 18-10834-KG

Assigned to: Kevin Gross
Chapter 11
Voluntary
Asset


Date filed:  04/05/2018
Plan confirmed:  07/26/2018
341 meeting:  05/29/2018
Deadline for filing claims:  06/08/2018
Deadline for filing claims (govt.):  10/02/2018

Debtor
VER Technologies HoldCo LLC
757 W California Ave.
Bldg 4
Glendale, CA 91023
LOS ANGELES-CA
Tax ID / EIN: 47-2467239
fka Video Equipment Rentals Holdings LLC
fka Flash Parent Holdings, LLC

represented by Travis M. Bayer
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
300 North LaSalle Street
Chicago, IL 60654
312-862-2000
Fax : 312-862-2200
Email: travis.bayer@kirkland.com

Ryan B. Bennett
Kirkland & Ellis
300 N. LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60654
312-682-2200
Fax : 312-862-2200
Email: rbennett@kirkland.com

Gavin Campbell
Kirkland and Ellis LLP
333 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213-680-8400
Email: gavin.campbell@kirkland.com

David I. Horowitz
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
333 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213-680-8374
Email: dhorowitz@kirkland.com

Laura Davis Jones
Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP
919 N. Market Street, 17th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
302 652-4100
Fax : 302-652-4400
Email: ljones@pszjlaw.com

Peter J Keane
Pachulski Stang Young & Jones LLP
919 N. Market Street
17th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-652-4100
Fax : 302-652-4400
Email: pkeane@pszjlaw.com

Thomas D Kohler
Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC
199 Main St
PO Box 190
Burlington, VT 05402
802-846-8305
Email: tkohler@drm.com

Jamie R Netznik
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
300 North LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60654
312-862-2307
Email: jamie.netznik@kirkland.com

Domenic E. Pacitti
Klehr Harrison Harvey Branzburg LLP
919 Market Street
Suite 1000
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-552-5511
Fax : 302-426-9193
Email: dpacitti@klehr.com

Cristine Pirro
c/o Kirkland & Ellis LLP
601 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
212-446-4800
Fax : 212-446-4900
Email: cristine.pirro@kirkland.com

Sally E. Veghte
Klehr Harrison Harvey Branzburg LLP
919 North Market Street
Suite 1000
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-552-5503
Fax : 302-426-9193
Email: sveghte@klehr.com

U.S. Trustee
U.S. Trustee
Office of the United States Trustee
J. Caleb Boggs Federal Building
844 King Street, Suite 2207
Lockbox 35
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302)-573-6491

represented by David L. Buchbinder
Office of the U.S. Trustee
J. Caleb Boggs Federal Building
Suite 2207
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-573-6491
Fax : 302-573-6497
Email: david.l.buchbinder@usdoj.gov

Claims Agent
Kurtzman Carson Consultants LLC
www.kccllc.com
2335 Alaska Ave
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-823-9000

represented by Albert Kass
Kurtzman Carson Consultants, LLC
2335 Alaska Ave
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-823-9000
Fax : 310-751-1549
Email: ECFpleadings@kccllc.com

Transcriber
Reliable Companies
Attn: Gene Matthews
1007 North Orange Street
Suite 110
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-654-8080

   
Creditor Committee
OFFICIAL COMMITTEE OF UNSECURED CREDITORS
represented by Stephen Brett Gerald
Whiteford Taylor Preston LLC
The Renaissance Centre, Suite 500
405 North King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-357-3282
Fax : 410-223-4178
Email: sgerald@wtplaw.com

L. Katherine Good
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLC
The Renaissance Centre
405 North King Street, Suite 500
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-357-3265
Fax : 302-357-3285
Email: kgood@wtplaw.com

L. Katherine Good
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLC
The Renaissance Centre
405 North King Street, Suite 500
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-357-3265
Fax : 302-357-3285
Email: kgood@wtplaw.com

Mark S. Horoupian
SulmeyerKupetz, P.C.
333 South Grand Avenue
Suite 3400
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213-626-2311
Fax : 213-629-4520
Email: mhoroupian@sulmeyerlaw.com

Kevin G. Hroblak
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP
7 St. Paul Street
Suite 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-347-8700
Fax : 410-625-7510
Email: khroblak@wtplaw.com

David S Kupetz
SulmeyerKupetz PC
333 South Hope Street, 35th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213-626-2311
Fax : 213-629-4520
Email: dkupetz@sulmeyerlaw.com

Victor A. Sahn
SulmeyerKupetz
333 South Grand Avenue, Suite 3400
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213-626-2311
Fax : 213-629-4520
Email: vsahn@sulmeyerlaw.com

Christopher M. Samis
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLC
The Renaissance Centre
405 North King Street, Suite 500
Wilmington, De 19801
302-357-3266
Fax : 302-357-3288
Email: csamis@wtplaw.com

Aaron H. Stulman
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLC
The Renaissance Centre
405 North King Street, Suite 500
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-357-3267
Fax : 302-357-3270
Email: astulman@wtplaw.com

Alan G Tippie
SulmeyerKupetz
333 South Hope Street
35th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213-626-2311
Fax : 213-629-4520
Email: atippie@sulmeyerlaw.com

Latest Dockets

Date Filed # Docket Text
03/15/2019 956 Notice of Appearance. Filed by TN Dept of Revenue. (McCloud, Laura)
03/08/2019 955 Amended HEARING CANCELLED. Notice of Agenda of Matters not going forward. The following hearing has been cancelled. Filed by Production Resource Group, LLC, VER Technologies HoldCo LLC. Hearing scheduled for 3/12/2019 at 10:00 AM at US Bankruptcy Court, 824 Market St., 6th Fl., Courtroom #3, Wilmington, Delaware. (Attachments: # (1) Certificate of Service and Service List) (Keane, Peter)
03/08/2019 954 Order Sustaining Fourth Omnibus Substantive Objection. (Related Document(s) [930], [951]) Order Signed on 3/8/2019. (Attachments: # (1) Exhibit 1) (SS)
03/08/2019 953 Order Sustaining Third Omnibus(Non-Substantive Objection. (Related Document(s) [929], [950]) (Order Signed on 3/8/2019. (Attachments: # (1) Exhibit 1 # (2) Exhibit 2 # (3) Exhibit 3) (SS)
03/08/2019 952 Notice of Agenda of Matters Scheduled for Hearing Filed by Production Resource Group, LLC, VER Technologies HoldCo LLC. Hearing scheduled for 3/12/2019 at 10:00 AM at US Bankruptcy Court, 824 Market St., 6th Fl., Courtroom #3, Wilmington, Delaware. (Attachments: # (1) Certificate of Service and Service List) (Keane, Peter)
03/08/2019 951 Certification of Counsel Regarding Fourth Omnibus (Substantive) Objection Pursuant to Section 502(b) of the Bankruptcy Code, Bankruptcy Rules 3003 and 3007, and Local Rule 3007-1 (related document(s)[930]) Filed by Reorganized Debtor, Ver Technologies Holdco LLC. (Attachments: # (1) Exhibit A) (Keane, Peter)
03/08/2019 950 Certification of Counsel Regarding Third Omnibus (Non-Substantive) Objection Pursuant to Section 502(b) of the Bankruptcy Code, Bankruptcy Rules 3003 and 3007, and Local Rule 3007-1 (related document(s)[929]) Filed by Reorganized Debtor, Ver Technologies Holdco LLC. (Attachments: # (1) Exhibit A) (Keane, Peter)
03/08/2019 949 Order Scheduling Omnibus Hearings. All hearings will be held at US Bankruptcy Court, 824 Market St., 6th Fl., Courtroom #3, Wilmington, Delaware. Omnibus Hearings scheduled for 4/16/2019 at 11:00 AM., 5/15/2019 at 11:00 AM. Signed on 3/8/2019. (SS)
03/07/2019 948 Certification of Counsel Regarding Omnibus Hearing Dates Filed by Production Resource Group, LLC, VER Technologies HoldCo LLC. (Attachments: # (1) Exhibit A # (2) Certificate of Service and Service List) (Keane, Peter)
03/07/2019 947 Post-Confirmation Report for the Period from October to December 2018 Filed by Production Resource Group, LLC, VER Technologies HoldCo LLC. (Attachments: # (1) Affidavit of Service and Service List) (Keane, Peter)
There is more to see! Please Login or Signup to see all case information.