Delaware Bankruptcy Court Case 1:15-bk-10458 - Cal Dive Internationa...

Please Login or Signup to see all case information.

Case Information

Outline

Case Title:Cal Dive International, Inc.
Court:Delaware Bankruptcy Court (debke)
Chapter:7
Judge:Christopher S. Sontchi
Filed:03/03/2015
Asset:No
Vol:v

Bankruptcy Statistical Summary

Assets:$100,000,001 to $500 million
Liabilities:$100,000,001 to $500 million

Docket Header

MEGA, LEAD, CONVERTED, SealedDoc(s), CLMSAGNT




U.S. Bankruptcy Court
District of Delaware (Delaware)
Bankruptcy Petition #: 15-10458-CSS

Assigned to: Christopher S. Sontchi
Chapter 7
Previous chapter 11
Voluntary
Asset


Date filed:  03/03/2015
Date converted:  03/10/2017
341 meeting:  04/19/2017

Debtor
Cal Dive International, Inc.
2500 CityWest Boulevard
Suite 2200
Houston, TX 77042
HARRIS-TX
Tax ID / EIN: 61-1500501

represented by Rachel Biblo Block
Jackson Walker LLP
2323 Ross Avenue
Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75201
2149536070
Fax : 2146616810
Email: rblock@jw.com

Mark D. Collins
Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.
One Rodney Square
920 North King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
302 651-7700
Fax : 302-651-7701
Email: collins@RLF.com

George Davis
O'Melveny & Myers LLP
7 Times Square
New York, NY 10036
212-326-2000
Fax : 212-326-2061
Email: gdavis@omm.com

Peter Friedman
O'Melveny & Myers LLP
1625 Eye Street NW
Washington, DC 20006
202-383-5300
Fax : 202-383-5414
Email: pfriedman@omm.com

Jason A. Gibson
The Rosner Law Group LLC
824 Market Street, Suite 810
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-777-1111
Fax : 302-319-6318
Email: gibson@teamrosner.com

Cory D. Kandestin
Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.
920 North King Street, One Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-651-7700
Fax : 302-651-7701
Email: kandestin@rlf.com

Robert Charles Maddox
Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.
920 N. King Street
One Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-651-7551
Fax : 302-498-7551
Email: maddox@rlf.com

Michael Joseph Merchant
Richards Layton & Finger, P.A.
One Rodney Square
920 North King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
usa
302-651-7700
Fax : 302-651-7701
Email: merchant@rlf.com

Andrew M. Parlen
Times Square Tower
Seven Times Square
New York, NY 10036
212-326-2000
Fax : 212-326-2061
Email: aparlen@omm.com

Daniel S. Shamah
O'Melveny & Myers LLP
7 Times Square
New York, NY 10036
212-326-2000
Fax : 212-326-2061
Email: dshamah@omm.com

Robert J. Stearn, Jr.
Richards, Layton & Finger, P. A.
One Rodney Square
920 North King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-651-7700
Fax : 302-651-7701
Email: stearn@rlf.com

Amanda R. Steele
Richards, Layton and Finger
920 N. King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-651-7838
Fax : 302-428-7838
Email: steele@rlf.com

Amanda R. Steele
Richards, Layton and Finger
920 N. King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-651-7838
Fax : 302-428-7838
Email: steele@rlf.com

Amanda R. Steele
Richards, Layton and Finger
920 N. King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-651-7838
Fax : 302-428-7838
Email: steele@rlf.com

Suzzanne Uhland
O'Melveny & Myers LLP
Embarcadero Center West
275 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111-3305
415-984-8941
Fax : 415-984-8701
Email: suhland@omm.com

Trustee
David W. Carickhoff
Archer & Greiner, P.C.
300 Delaware Ave
Suite 1100
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-777-4350

represented by Michael B. Barnett
Shook Hardy & Bacon, LLP
2555 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-474-6550
Email: mbarnett@shb.com

David W. Carickhoff
Archer & Greiner P.C.
300 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1100
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-777-4350
Fax : 302-777-4352
Email: dcarickhoff@archerlaw.com

Jennifer L. Dering
Archer & Greiner, P.C.
300 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1100
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 777-4350
Fax : (302) 777-4352
Email: jdering@archerlaw.com

S. Alexander Faris
Archer & Greiner, P.C.
300 Delaware Avenue
Suite 1100
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-356-6630
Email: afaris@archerlaw.com

Ryan G. Foley
Shook Hardy & Bacon, LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street
Suite 3000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-278-2555
Email: rfoley@shb.com

Ronald S. Gellert
Gellert Scali Busenkell & Brown, LLC
1201 N. Orange Street
Suite 300
Wilmington, DE 19801
302.425.5806
Fax : 302.425.5814
Email: rgellert@gsbblaw.com

Douglas G. Leney
Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Suite 3500
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-246-3151
Fax : 215-963-9999
Email: dleney@archerlaw.com

Mark Moedritzer
Shook, Hardy & Bacon L.L.P.
2555 Grand Blvd.
Kansas city, MO 64108
816-474-6550
Fax : 816-421-5547
Email: mmoedritzer@shb.com

Alan Michael Root
Archer & Greiner P.C.
300 Delaware Avenue
Suite 1100
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-356-6623
Fax : 302-428-5109
Email: aroot@archerlaw.com

U.S. Trustee
U.S. Trustee
Office of United States Trustee
J. Caleb Boggs Federal Building
844 King Street, Suite 2207
Lockbox 35
Wilmington, DE 19899-0035
302-573-6491

represented by Linda J. Casey
Office of United States Trustee
844 King Street
Suite 2207
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-573-6491
Fax : 302-573-6497
Email: Linda.Casey@usdoj.gov

Benjamin A. Hackman
Office of the United States Trustee
844 King Street
Suite 2207
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-573-6491
Fax : 302-573-6497
Email: benjamin.a.hackman@usdoj.gov

Claims Agent
Kurtzman Carson Consultants LLC
www.kccllc.com
2335 Alaska Ave
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-823-9000
TERMINATED: 04/10/2017

represented by Albert Kass
Kurtzman Carson Consultants, LLC
2335 Alaska Ave
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-823-9000
Fax : 310-751-1549
Email: ECFpleadings@kccllc.com
TERMINATED: 04/10/2017

Creditor Committee
Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors
represented by Kevin M. Eide
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Robert S. Strauss Building
1333 New Hampshire Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036-1564
(202) 887-4000
Fax : (202) 887-4288
Email: keide@akingump.com

Meredith A. Lahaie
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
One Bryant Park
New York, NY 10036
usa
212.872.1000
Fax : 212.872.1002
Email: mlahaie@akingump.com

Lauren R. Lifland
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Bank of America Tower
New York, NY 10036-6745
212-872-1000
Fax : 212-872-1002
Email: llifland@akingump.com

Evelyn J. Meltzer
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Hercules Plaza
Suite 5100, 1313 N. Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19899
302-777-6500
Fax : 302-421-8390
Email: meltzere@pepperlaw.com

Evelyn J. Meltzer
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Hercules Plaza
Suite 5100, 1313 N. Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19899
302-777-6500
Fax : 302-421-8390
Email: meltzere@pepperlaw.com

Evelyn J. Meltzer
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Hercules Plaza, Suite 1500
P.O. Box 1709
Wilmington, DE 19899-1709
302-777-6565
Email: meltzere@pepperlaw.com

Abid Qureshi
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
One Bryant Park
New York, NY 10036
212-872-1000
Fax : 212-872-1002
Email: aqureshi@akingump.com

John Henry Schanne, II
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Hercules Plaza, Suite 5100
1313 Market Street
PO Box 1709
Wilmington, DE 19899-1709
302-777-6502
Fax : 302-421-8390
Email: schannej@pepperlaw.com

John Henry Schanne, II
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Hercules Plaza, Suite 5100
1313 Market Street
PO Box 1709
Wilmington, DE 19899-1709
302-777-6502
Fax : 302-421-8390
Email: schannej@pepperlaw.com

Nicholas P. Stabile
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
One Bryant Park
Bank of America Tower
New York, NY 10036
(212) 872-8020
Email: nstabile@akingump.com

Michael S. Stamer
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer Feld LLP
One Bryant Park
New York, NY 10036-6745
212-872-1000
Fax : 212-872-1002
Email: mstamer@akingump.com

David B. Stratton
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Hercules Plaza
1313 Market Street, Suite 5100
Wilmington, DE 19899-1709
302-777-6500
Fax : 302-421-8390
Email: strattond@pepperlaw.com

David B. Stratton
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Hercules Plaza
1313 Market Street, Suite 5100
P.O. Box 1709
Wilmington, DE 19899-1709
302-777-6500
Email: strattond@pepperlaw.com

Latest Dockets

Date Filed # Docket Text
03/05/2019 Adversary Case 1:17-ap-50080 Closed (Murin, Leslie)
03/05/2019 Adversary Case 1:17-ap-50080 Closed (Murin, Leslie)
02/28/2019 2003 Status Report With Respect to Certain Adversary Matters Filed by David W. Carickhoff. (Gellert, Ronald) (Entered: 02/28/2019)
02/25/2019 2002 Order Scheduling Omnibus Hearing for April 15, 2019 at 11 AM. All hearings will be held at 824 N. Market Street, 5th Fl., Courtroom #6, Wilmington, DE 19801. Signed on 2/25/2019. (DRG) Modified on 2/25/2019 (DRG). Modified hearing time on 2/26/2019 (DMC). (Entered: 02/25/2019)
02/25/2019 2001 Certification of Counsel Regarding Omnibus Hearing Date Filed by David W. Carickhoff. (Attachments: # 1 Proposed Form of Order) (Gellert, Ronald) (Entered: 02/25/2019)
01/30/2019 Adversary Case 1:17-ap-50156 Closed (DMC)
01/30/2019 Adversary Case 1:17-ap-50156 Closed (DMC)
01/28/2019 2000 Amended HEARING CANCELLED. Notice of Agenda of Matters not going forward. The following hearing has been cancelled. Filed by David W. Carickhoff. Hearing scheduled for 1/28/2019 at 01:00 PM at US Bankruptcy Court, 824 Market St., 5th Fl., Courtroom #6, Wilmington, Delaware. (Faris, S. Alexander) (Entered: 01/28/2019)
01/24/2019 1999 Order Approving Motion to Approve Compromise under Rule 9019 (Related Doc # 1995) Order Signed on 1/24/2019. (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit) (DRG) (Entered: 01/24/2019)
01/24/2019 1998 Notice of Agenda of Matters Scheduled for Hearing Filed by David W. Carickhoff. Hearing scheduled for 1/28/2019 at 01:00 PM at US Bankruptcy Court, 824 Market St., 5th Fl., Courtroom #6, Wilmington, Delaware. (Faris, S. Alexander) (Entered: 01/24/2019)
There is more to see! Please Login or Signup to see all case information.